Wedding Vendor Wednesday – Framed Flowers and Memorabilia

23 Nov

If you are anything like me, I didn’t even give thought to preserving my wedding bouquet. It was something that I had looked into, but was not something I was too concerned about. On the day of my wedding, I was so blown away by my bouquet of flowers. I instantly wished I had looked into preserving and framing my bouquet. So today, I bring you Framed Flowers and Memorabilia, in the hope that unlike me, if you are considering preserving your flowers, here is somewhere for you to start.

Framed Flowers and Memorabilia have been drying and framing brides bouquets and special occasion flowers for over 20 years. They pride themselves in creating quality frames at exceptionally affordable prices. Framed Flowers and Memorabilia believe that the most important flowers in your life are worth preserving. Framed Flowers and Memorabilia also offer a number of other services to brides including, one of my favourites, the Forever Sand Unity Frames, as well  as framing your wedding cake toppers and marriage certificates. Framed Flowers and Memorabilia offer a completely customised framing service, allowing you to choose from an extensive range of colours, sizes, borders and background colours.

Framed Flowers and Memorabilia services Australia wide and also offer gift vouchers. If you are looking for the perfect gift for your bridesmaids, a small frame can be created with their flowers for a lasting momento of their involvement in your special day – what an amazingly unique gift idea!

So don’t leave it too late like I did – get in touch with the team at Framed Flowers and Memorabilia for more information and to obtain a quote. I promise you won’t be disappointed with the quality of your frame.

Images Courtesy of Framed Flowers and Memorabilia

Leave a Reply

