Style Splurge

21 Nov

When I got married in April earlier this year, we were on a strict budget. Today I thought I would share with you some of my favourite items, that given I had the budget, I would have loved to have splurged on for my wedding day.

1. Kate Spade ‘Charm’ Glitter Heels – $325

2. Elva Fields “Starlight at Evening” Necklace – $278 

3. Wai-Ching “Zolotova” Wedding Dress – $1989

4. Kristi Bonnici “It Must Be Spring” Birdcage Veil – $406.90

5. Yves Saint Laurent “Rouge Pur Couture” Lipstick – $30

6. Tiffany & Co “Somerset” Bracelet – $2300

Leave a Reply

